REVIEWS

WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING
2x-divider

Leave Us A Review

Google Oct 14, 2019
 

Very nice, easy to work with and the pricing never changed form listed price to sale.

Read more at Google

Google Oct 12, 2019
 

My experience with Kentson was second to none. I have purchased vehicles in several states and Kentson vastly exceeded my expectations. From the moment my wife and entered the store we were warmly greeted and taken car of. Honestly buying a car shouldn't be this easy. Pros:- Fair pricing on purchased and trade in vehicles- No skeezy tactics or "CYA" tactics on their part- No pushy sales people- Beyond the call of duty handling of registration issues- Accommodating of "out of state" registered vehiclesMy wife and I plan on purchasing cars from Kentson in the future.

Read more at Google

Google Oct 12, 2019
 

I am only going to be buying / trading in with Kentson from here on out. Worlds apart from our experience trying to go through dealerships in the past. The staff are incredibly kind & thoughtful, smart, and all of their prices are fair. I’ve advised family & friends who don’t even live in the SLC area to buy through this company from here on out. Nothing beats Kentson!

Read more at Google

Google Oct 12, 2019
 

Quickest car buying experience ever. Very helpful in the whole process . Actually enjoyed buying a car:)

Read more at Google

Google Oct 12, 2019
 

Chad was very helpful w getting me into a new Jeep. The process is haggle free and transparent! He even helped my friend find a pair of scissors she needed for a tag removal. Overall, great car buying experience.

Read more at Google

Google Oct 12, 2019
 

Great experience! No nonsense or games, fair and straightforward deal. In and out in 15 minutes! Mark was great to work with.

Read more at Google

Google Oct 10, 2019
 
Google Oct 9, 2019
 

Absolutely one of the best buying experiences we have ever had! No hassle and no pressure like you get with other dealers. Chad was great to work with. He took the time to make sure we got what we wanted at the best value. They are very up front with everything. I would highly recommend them to anyone!

Read more at Google

Google Oct 7, 2019
 
Google Oct 7, 2019
 

Excellent costumer service and great cars! Best car buying experience we've ever had. Definitely will come back next time we need a new vehicle

Read more at Google

DealerRater Oct 12, 2019
 

Found the car I wanted. Contacted and Taylor helped me through the process. Very fast and professional and courteous. Friendly staff and very clean. The loan process was the easiest I have had to do also

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Oct 12, 2019
 

This was the easiest car buying process I’ve ever had. Our salesman was very prompt in returning phone calls, texts, and emails and was helpful throughout the entire process. I would recommend Kentson to anyone looking for new car.

Read more at DealerRater

Google Oct 12, 2019
 
Google Oct 12, 2019
 

I had a great experience with Kenston Car Company!! Tanner was amazing to work with. He addressed all my concerns and then some and made the whole experience from start to finish very pleasant. I would highly recommend Kenston Car Company!!

Read more at Google

Google Oct 12, 2019
 
Google Oct 12, 2019
 
DealerRater Oct 8, 2019
 

I really enjoyed buying a car from Kentson recently. They have a different way of selling cars that is refreshing. For example... -They let me test drive the car without a salesperson coming along for the ride. I drove about 8 cars, and they didn't seem to be upset that I was trying to find the right car for me. -They allowed me to get a professional inspection done on the cars I was interesting in buying . I was responsible for paying for the inspections, but that seemed reasonable to me. -They have good prices -They don't sell cars that have ...

Read more at DealerRater

Google Oct 8, 2019
 

We’ve dealt with a load of dealerships and looked at a lot of vehicles. Buying a car is a very stressful experience and Chance did a great job easing the stress of the whole situation. They are the best price around and take pride in it. Their lot is full of quality vehicles giving you nothing but good options. We will be buying our next vehicle with Kentson! Make the right choice!

Read more at Google

Google Oct 7, 2019
 

Hunter was professional and easy to work with. Love our new car and recommend him. We will use him again when purchasing another car.

Read more at Google

DealerRater Oct 6, 2019
 

Very nice vehicles. Accommodating of schedule and not pushy at all. I’d highly recommend looking at the vehicles here. They won’t keep you all day when purchasing.

Read more at DealerRater

Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

(801) 936-1886

Call Now

605 West 2600 South • Bountiful, UT 84010

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 9am-7pm

[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.kentsonbountiful.com" name="Kentson Car Company Bountiful" description="" street="605 West 2600 South" city="Bountiful" state="UT" postalcode="84010" country="United States" email="kentsonteam@gmail.com" phone="(801) 936-1886" logo="https://di-uploads-pod10.dealerinspire.com/kentsoncarcompnay/uploads/2017/03/Kentson_Car_Company_Open_Graph.jpg"]
Kentson Car Company Bountiful
Kentson Car Company Bountiful
605 West 2600 South
Bountiful, UT, 84010 United States
(801) 936-1886
https://di-uploads-pod10.dealerinspire.com/kentsoncarcompnay/uploads/2017/03/Kentson_Car_Company_Open_Graph.jpg
Kentson Car Company Bountiful 40.8628146, -111.892538.