REVIEWS

WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING
2x-divider

Leave Us A Review

Google Dec 10, 2019
 

Everyone is so nice and super helpful. Being a female going to a car dealer alone can be intimidating. But not here!!!! I will be recommending everyone I know to check out Kentson! They have great quality cars and trucks to pick from and are super clean!!! Thank you guys for all the help to get me into my new car!!!

Read more at Google

Google Dec 10, 2019
 

Helpful, professional, focused on customer comfortability and satisfaction. Highly recommend visiting here before you make your next purchase.

Read more at Google

Google Dec 7, 2019
 
Google Dec 7, 2019
 
Google Dec 5, 2019
 

Great service, very fast and friendly. So organized!

Read more at Google

Google Dec 5, 2019
 

This was the easiest car buying process I have ever experienced. It took a total of 30 minutes. Both mark and Chad were professional, friendly, and efficient. The cars are nice and the prices will not be beat anywhere in the nation. Definitely check them out.

Read more at Google

Google Dec 4, 2019
 
Google Dec 4, 2019
 

Chad was super helpful. It was convenient and super low pressure. Quick and painless! Would recommend!

Read more at Google

Google Dec 2, 2019
 
Google Dec 2, 2019
 

They have a great selection of vehicles and they're prices are low. Customer service is fantastic. The people there are nice and do what they can to help.

Read more at Google

DealerRater Dec 12, 2019
 

Drew was a pleasure to work with. Very patient and accommodating. Would recommend to anyone looking for a quality used vehicle. Good selection of vehicles

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Dec 7, 2019
 

This is our third purchase from Kentson Car Company and we are very happy. Our first purchase was eight years ago and a great experience, and each new experience gets even better. We bought our first car from Bronson, the owner, and he continues to surround himself with experts who not only live up to the brand but expand it. I’m excited to see the company’s growth and encourage you to take a look.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Dec 7, 2019
 

My favorite new dealership! Cash, Chase and Preston made the buying experience easy! My car is exactly what I wanted! Will recommend to my friends and family!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Dec 2, 2019
 

Surprisingly great buying experience with this independent dealer. I didn’t know an appointment was required but they assisted me without pressure over the course of several days as I was shopping around and making decisions. Ultimately they were the most transparent, patient, and helpful with the least amount of pressure. Unique environment and process compared to other dealerships. Trust the online reviews like I did and at least give them a visit.

Read more at DealerRater

Google Dec 2, 2019
 
Google Dec 2, 2019
 
Google Dec 2, 2019
 

I have purchased many cars and this is by far the best dealership I've ever been to. Jesse was fantastic! Thanks again!

Read more at Google

DealerRater Nov 30, 2019
 

These guys are awesome. This has been one of the best experiences that I have had. Thanks for you help. I would recommend these guys for future purchases.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Nov 30, 2019
 

This was a great buying experience compared to visiting any other dealers get been to. No pressure at all. Great staff and very friendly. Clean facility and clean vehicles.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Nov 26, 2019
 

Was very cautious and careful buy a car site unseen from three states away but Kentson car co. was absolutely perfect, straight forward, very honest, not pushy at all and great pricing. For a first time car buyer they took the time and patiently and politely talked me though the whole process. All the same can be said for Drew who helped me out alot, great employee, I felt confident and secure though the whole processes , highly recommend!!

Read more at DealerRater

Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

(801) 936-1886

Call Now

605 West 2600 South • Bountiful, UT 84010

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 9am-7pm

[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.kentsonbountiful.com" name="Kentson Car Company Bountiful" description="" street="605 West 2600 South" city="Bountiful" state="UT" postalcode="84010" country="United States" email="kentsonteam@gmail.com" phone="(801) 936-1886" logo="https://di-uploads-pod10.dealerinspire.com/kentsoncarcompnay/uploads/2017/03/Kentson_Car_Company_Open_Graph.jpg"]
Kentson Car Company Bountiful
Kentson Car Company Bountiful
605 West 2600 South
Bountiful, UT, 84010 United States
(801) 936-1886
https://di-uploads-pod10.dealerinspire.com/kentsoncarcompnay/uploads/2017/03/Kentson_Car_Company_Open_Graph.jpg
Kentson Car Company Bountiful 40.8628146, -111.892538.