REVIEWS

WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING
2x-divider

Leave Us A Review

Google Jan 17, 2020
 
Google Jan 17, 2020
 

This Has Been a Great Experience!! I Started at the AF Dealership with Jessie and test Drove one if their Expedition and He hooked Me up With Chad in Bountiful!! CHAD WAS AMAZING! He was Knowledge and if didn't know the answers Got them For Me Promptly!! I'm Getting Ready to Drive My New Expedition Home Thanks Chad

Read more at Google

Google Jan 15, 2020
 

Hassle free experience and great environment and building!

Read more at Google

Google Jan 13, 2020
 
Google Jan 13, 2020
 

I've been shopping around for a car, and clearly Kentson has some top shelf inventory. It also seems as if they have some bottom feeder "customers" as well. I thoroughly research reviews of businesses I plan on spending a decent chunk of change with and from what I can gather, Kenston takes great pride in their business. That being said, there are going to be members of the public that will exploit ratings systems as a ploy to strong arm businesses into giving them exceptionally deep discounts. This amounts to extortion. In reading reviews I found clients that don't even ...

Read more at Google

Google Jan 13, 2020
 

Drew was amazing. I flew from Denver to buy a Jeep Wrangler. After I got here and decided I could not like the difference in the ride from the BMW x3 I drove for the last 4 years, Drew assisted me with trying over 12 other cars the whole time he was incredibly patient and thoughtful.I'm happy headed home with a beautiful BMW x5 with all the bells and whistles. Great price and condition, worth the 8 1/2 trip each way.

Read more at Google

Google Jan 6, 2020
 

Mark was great to work with long distance as I came from out of state to purchase my vehicle. Communication was direct and timely. He was knowledgeable and professional. The answers he didn’t have himself he retrieved. The signing process was relatively quick and straight forward,. I would work with Kentson Car Company again.

Read more at Google

Google Jan 6, 2020
 
Google Jan 3, 2020
 

I have never bought a car with such a simple, fast, efficent process. There was no run around and delays to the process. Thanks for making it easy!

Read more at Google

Google Jan 2, 2020
 

It was a great experience! It was the first car we saw that was detailed and clean! Would definitely would come back again. Very professional!

Read more at Google

DealerRater Jan 17, 2020
 

Cars are clean and as advertised Professional and courteous sales staff. This is the second vehicle we have purchased from Kentson and I would recommend them to friends and family.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Jan 16, 2020
 

Great help gave me the time of day and helped choice something that worked with both my budget and my wants respect I am impressed

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Jan 16, 2020
 

Great service !!!Mitch is awesome ! He did a great job in assisting me with my questions and paperwork. It was quick and painless process. I surely will recommend this car dealer.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Jan 16, 2020
 

Kenston makes car buying painless. Enjoyed test driving on my own and their no pressure attitude. Their vehicles in stock look brand new. I would recommend them if you’re in the market for a used car

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Jan 8, 2020
 

Awesome experience. Very straight forward experience. I would highly recommend Kentson Car Company to anyone looking for a quality used vehicle at a fair price. Preston is who helped us and he was great too!

Read more at DealerRater

Google Jan 6, 2020
 

Chance is very knowledgeable and helpful! Very mellow shopping experience without feeling pushed into anything. Thanks for a great car buying experience!

Read more at Google

DealerRater Jan 4, 2020
 

My car search for the past 6 months has come to an end and I’m glad I chose Kentson. They will do all they can to ensure you get the vehicle you want. Great customer service experience. Thanks!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Jan 4, 2020
 

Exceeding expectations is their specialty. I’ve worked with hundreds of dealerships for my job and kentson by far is the best and easiest to work with. I bought a suburban and it was easy at every step. If you had never driven a Tesla and then you do, you are sure to be impressed. Stepping into A kentson dealership Is even more impressive. They take care of their vendors and customers better than most and they really care about providing a good experience at the best price around. When I had an unexpected issue with my car kentson helped ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Jan 2, 2020
 

Chad at Kentson in Bountiful was so great to work with. I got a little bad news when trading in my car but Chad helped make a bad situation better and I now have a great SUV for a fantastic price. I highly recommend Kentson Car Company. No haggling and no stress!

Read more at DealerRater

Google Dec 30, 2019
 

Recently purchased a vehicle from Kentson. Some of the fees were a bit ridiculous, but felt it an overall positive experience when all was said and done. Wound up noticing later that one of the wheels was cracked which was disappointing, but the guys here were great at making sure we got things taken care of and that all was well. Quite satisfied with how things turned out.

Read more at Google

Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

(385) 300-8147

Call Now

605 West 2600 South • Bountiful, UT 84010

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Sales: Closed

[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.kentsonbountiful.com" name="Kentson Car Company Bountiful" description="" street="605 West 2600 South" city="Bountiful" state="UT" postalcode="84010" country="United States" email="kentsonteam@gmail.com" phone="(385) 300-8147" logo="https://di-uploads-pod10.dealerinspire.com/kentsoncarcompnay/uploads/2017/03/Kentson_Car_Company_Open_Graph.jpg"]
Kentson Car Company Bountiful
Kentson Car Company Bountiful
605 West 2600 South
Bountiful, UT, 84010 United States
(385) 300-8147
https://di-uploads-pod10.dealerinspire.com/kentsoncarcompnay/uploads/2017/03/Kentson_Car_Company_Open_Graph.jpg
Kentson Car Company Bountiful 40.8628146, -111.892538.